28044c367025e29fa0932b1c180b2933320f926c
[barrelfish] / AUTHORS
1 The following people have contributed code to Barrelfish:
2
3 Zachary Anderson <zachary.anderson@inf.ethz.ch>
4 Paul Barham <Paul.Barham@microsoft.com>
5 Andrew Baumann <andrewb@inf.ethz.ch>
6 Richard Black <Richard.Black@microsoft.com>
7 Justin Cappos <justin@cs.arizona.edu>
8 Pierre-Evariste Dagand <pedagand@gmail.com>
9 Ankush Gupta <guptaan@student.ethz.ch>
10 Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>
11 Orion Hodson <ohodson@microsoft.com>
12 Rebecca Isaacs <Rebecca.Isaacs@microsoft.com>
13 Ihor Kuz <ihor.kuz@nicta.com.au>
14 Ross McIlroy <rmcilroy@microsoft.com>
15 Dominik Menzi <dmenzi@student.ethz.ch>
16 Simon Peter <speter@inf.ethz.ch>
17 Amar Phanishayee <amarp+@cs.cmu.edu>
18 Kaveh Razavi <razavik@student.ethz.ch>
19 Jan S. Rellermeyer <rellermeyer@inf.ethz.ch>
20 Timothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
21 Raffaele Sandrini <rasa@student.ethz.ch>
22 Bram Scheidegger <brams@student.ethz.ch>
23 Adrian Sch├╝pbach <scadrian@inf.ethz.ch>
24 Akhilesh Singhania <akhi@inf.ethz.ch>
25 Pravin Shinde <shindep@student.ethz.ch>
26 Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@student.ethz.ch>