WIP on a faster hake
[barrelfish] / AUTHORS
1 The following people have contributed code to Barrelfish:
2
3 Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
4 Zachary Anderson <zachary.anderson@inf.ethz.ch>
5 Paul Barham <Paul.Barham@microsoft.com>
6 Andrew Baumann <andrewb@inf.ethz.ch>
7 Richard Black <Richard.Black@microsoft.com>
8 Justin Cappos <justin@cs.arizona.edu>
9 Zaheer Chothia <zchothia@inf.ethz.ch>
10 Andreas Dillier <dilliera@ethz.ch>
11 Pierre-Evariste Dagand <pedagand@gmail.com>
12 Raphael Fuchs <fuchs.raphael@gmail.com>
13 Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
14 David Gerhard <gerhardd@student.ethz.ch>
15 Jana Giceva <gicevaj@inf.ethz.ch>
16 Ankush Gupta <guptaan@student.ethz.ch>
17 Claudio Föllmi <foellmic@student.ethz.ch>
18 Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>
19 Samuel Hitz <samuel.hitz@gmail.com>
20 Orion Hodson <ohodson@microsoft.com>
21 Moritz Hoffmann <moritzho@inf.ethz.ch>
22 Lukas Humbel <humbell@ethz.ch>
23 Rebecca Isaacs <Rebecca.Isaacs@microsoft.com>
24 Stefan Kästle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
25 Antoine Kaufmann <antoinek@student.ethz.ch>
26 Yauhen Klimiankou <yauhenk@student.ethz.ch>
27 Kornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
28 Ihor Kuz <ihor.kuz@nicta.com.au>
29 Reto Lindegger <lreto@ethz.ch>
30 Zeus Gómez Marmolejo <zeus.gomez@bsc.es>
31 Ross McIlroy <rmcilroy@microsoft.com>
32 Dominik Menzi <dmenzi@student.ethz.ch>
33 Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
34 Mark Nevill <mark@nevill.ch>
35 Mateusz Olczak <mateusz@olczak.se>
36 Simon Peter <speter@inf.ethz.ch>
37 Amar Phanishayee <amarp+@cs.cmu.edu>
38 Kaveh Razavi <razavik@student.ethz.ch>
39 Jan S. Rellermeyer <rellermeyer@inf.ethz.ch>
40 Timothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
41 Raffaele Sandrini <rasa@student.ethz.ch>
42 Bram Scheidegger <brams@student.ethz.ch>
43 Adrian Schüpbach <scadrian@inf.ethz.ch>
44 Akhilesh Singhania <akhi@inf.ethz.ch>
45 Pravin Shinde <shindep@student.ethz.ch>
46 Manuel Stocker <mensi@vis.ethz.ch>
47 Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@student.ethz.ch>
48 Sebastian Wicki <swicki@student.ethz.ch>
49 Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>