Better description of hake phases
[barrelfish] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b6a651b..4049672 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Justin Cappos <justin@cs.arizona.edu>
 Zaheer Chothia <zchothia@inf.ethz.ch>
 Andreas Dillier <dilliera@ethz.ch>
 Pierre-Evariste Dagand <pedagand@gmail.com>
+Oleg Godunok <ogodunok@gmail.com>
 Raphael Fuchs <fuchs.raphael@gmail.com>
 Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
 David Gerhard <gerhardd@student.ethz.ch>