Closes T154: pmap, kernel: Add support for write-combining on ia32/64
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit0036d2fa62f001554d7bf5f36195ba2a3854b59d
tree49ea59545d0122b2b5d83889ffecd5b837c8acb7
parentc1cb52456a49b5a61cf726ca25438f7162b92196
Closes T154: pmap, kernel: Add support for write-combining on ia32/64

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/vregion.h
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/init.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/init.c
kernel/include/arch/x86/startup_x86.h
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c