serial lpuart driver (reading characters and sending them to the shell)
authorAya Kayal <akayal@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 14:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit00760cda497b57cbb398903170815025da77fa1b
treea243df58cc7c70a50d05eedfb54e95e0ac97b689
parent67c53984e088621e91ac2940757820a6e3077250
 serial lpuart driver (reading characters and sending them to the shell)

Signed-off-by: Aya Kayal <akayal@student.ethz.ch>
devices/lpuart.dev
include/arch/aarch64/barrelfish_kpi/asm_inlines_arch.h
usr/drivers/domain/main.c
usr/drivers/serial/serial_lpuart.c