harness: armv8 efi machine: fix boot module list extraction
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit00971ab1be6ae1989c69d411cd2127606b7db3d0
treedb3eda7aee76d44c09fb1b318b777fea923207a9
parentf1859e99edb57213eeabc76817af00112c65d175
harness: armv8 efi machine: fix boot module list extraction

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/fvp.py