Fixup of some headers.
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit01ee9a400fea4dc7f0f667e57ae4c627dbb59a25
tree8a3c3b7b5d5b4edb9e2fc46cfea58f949a9460a8
parent5a6f22b35c69a56dea12a85dd02a4aca92cd88a6
Fixup of some headers.

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/k1om/barrelfish_kpi/asm_inlines_arch.h
include/arch/x86/barrelfish_kpi/asm_inlines_arch.h
include/bitmacros.h
include/sys/param.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/dispatch.c
kernel/include/arch/x86_64/vmx_vmkit.h
kernel/schedule_rbed.c
lib/dmalloc/dmalloc.c