make net predicate dynamic
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit043e6de633abdbeb0fe94dd245e26016a2527858
tree09d6d680cc70f41a2cc88c72db9cc24e59594811
parent3b373c6312e6240206e900833ade9e358157fad9
make net predicate dynamic

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs