flounder: adding local, intra-domain backend (RPCs work only with rpc rx table)
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:26:41 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit04fe946acae771f3e9bd4f97964466e9cb0a0544
treea2d0ea2109eff3a99f69d47e939cda4342c9b547
parent84b04839b002d4b189e6e8eb1533665d11c3a248
flounder: adding local, intra-domain backend (RPCs work only with rpc rx table)

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
18 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
hake/ArchDefaults.hs
hake/Args.hs
hake/X86_64.hs
if/monitor.if
if/test.if
include/barrelfish/idc_export.h
lib/barrelfish/idc_export.c
lib/barrelfish/lmp_chan.c
lib/barrelfish/monitor_client.c
tools/flounder/BackendCommon.hs
tools/flounder/GCBackend.hs
tools/flounder/GHBackend.hs
tools/flounder/LMP.hs
tools/flounder/Local.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/flounder/Main.lhs
tools/flounder/RPCClient.hs
usr/monitor/monitor_server.c