systime: introducing system time based on time stamp counter/global timer, removing...
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit05f3eb5a496bedf9f02700b07107f3092f681729
tree481fc7851629c14afb8682d736b79542117d5ad5
parent75f7db5df6da0db1bdba09d9310fc55819e1fec3
systime: introducing system time based on time stamp counter/global timer, removing kernel_now

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
37 files changed:
devices/ia32.dev
devices/xapic.dev
include/arch/arm/barrelfish_kpi/unknown_arch.h
include/barrelfish/systime.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/barrelfish_kpi/dispatcher_shared.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/types.h
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/arm/exn.c
kernel/arch/armv7/a9_gt.c
kernel/arch/armv7/init.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_a9mpcore.c
kernel/arch/armv7/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86/apic.c
kernel/arch/x86/pit.c
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/arch/x86/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86/timing.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/init.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/dispatch.c
kernel/include/arch/armv7/a9_gt.h
kernel/include/arch/x86/apic.h
kernel/include/arch/x86/global.h
kernel/include/arch/x86/pit.h
kernel/include/dispatch.h
kernel/include/kernel.h
kernel/include/systime.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/kcb.c
kernel/schedule_rbed.c
kernel/syscall.c
kernel/systime.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/wakeup.c
lib/barrelfish/Hakefile
lib/barrelfish/deferred.c
lib/barrelfish/init.c
lib/barrelfish/systime.c [new file with mode: 0644]