IRQ: added IRQVector cap
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 14:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit064c70fe55e73a1801146b19c35a07960df8f0b6
treefcb5844a71bd3675cd231da71af41d619bfca1ff
parent182a539727444ee05e88f7748bb3501fd3faa5cd
IRQ: added IRQVector cap

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/distcaps.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/capabilities.c
kernel/include/kcb.h
kernel/kcb.c
lib/barrelfish/debug.c