armv8: Stop debugging imx8x in boot driver
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit06d8f1b626e3961d7d76ec2617274ca44d6c761e
treec267df4d175f27eded7e5c54754dcf7279c307ff
parent68648583a451c9c6765138e4637dff03966199af
armv8: Stop debugging imx8x in boot driver

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/boot/boot_generic.c