Add -Wformat explicitly wherever -Wformat-security appears
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit06fc3945b7a5993e4c8a14b38d9606df4eec253d
tree745078c084a3bf24610868da89170752e5d5de3e
parentaf5242dccce869b2ffbe22949cbf870434a2c003
Add -Wformat explicitly wherever -Wformat-security appears

This was causing a warning with some compilers.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/openssh/src/Hakefile
usr/openssh/src/openbsd-compat/Hakefile