Ported implementation of the Xeon Phi DMA driver to the new DMA library
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit079a3764c67793365f1de1648930e9159cbd0ee0
treeabc7519c7baffa5528f628dd0dd8e652f37f56ed
parentcc6ac6a69bd450fe94c852013c4f8f0a9f1174d7
Ported implementation of the Xeon Phi DMA driver to the new DMA library
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_chan.dev
include/dma/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_descriptors.h
include/dma/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_device.h
include/dma/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_request.h
lib/dma/include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_device_internal.h
lib/dma/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_descriptors.c
lib/dma/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_device.c
lib/dma/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_request.c