T266: Refactor rootcn resizing and use it in two-level slot allocator
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit07deb82d5629be954564904328e6b3b15344c32e
tree23b5c27faf32401afddfb6d46cf5ee71f01282fa
parent4eea0c401d415ea3b8bb496a4186583a8d5bcd46
T266: Refactor rootcn resizing and use it in two-level slot allocator

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
errors/errno.fugu
include/barrelfish/slot_alloc.h
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/slot_alloc.c
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/twolevel_slot_alloc.c
lib/mm/slot_alloc_2.c