tracing: Fixed some bugs.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:55:57 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit0897395401e8b611347c3e5684bb010faadaecc8
treedf4018fa356c5f189a6016f5518f2883120c6534
parent8097c9dcd370597d8dd5fd4cb526e038497ccd2b
tracing: Fixed some bugs.
errors/errno.fugu
include/trace/trace.h