Fixing compilation issues on x86_64 and armv8
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit09658aad34148b57f30f708a26651ce0008af2af
tree3c80f8f050193bd36a77e825140cc1941f61cd4e
parentbedc885345f406f1de041455045b84bcf9e7289c
Fixing compilation issues on x86_64 and armv8

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/barrelfish/waitset.c
tools/flounder/Local.hs
usr/kaluga/main.c