armv8: Remove debug printf
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit0b0e323bac32f299f98d69cbf60f94cc17a21985
tree9e9d3a6ae81b4c34526db1a38fe339f029d39d75
parentc5afe61a792ff85e50c3c86f10ad671108a6584b
armv8: Remove debug printf

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/exn.c