Cleaned up omap44xx uart3 device file.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:48:57 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit0b83750ce8777040aa0ee992004456a711196c83
tree0745bdd9dcd828bb6cc28143918fe81694cd9b97
parentb2c8f1d7d93d80f94583db4ae092ba43f51277bf
Cleaned up omap44xx uart3 device file.
devices/Hakefile
devices/omap/omap44xx_uart3.dev