Remove omap4460_paper.soc
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 08:04:14 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit0c7565330bd10666f90a9297e096c5bc1f54caf5
tree79986532f2beb0b439774db74dfbbc868ac4c316
parent4c676c874573636b35800da6c1ae1ac400334540
Remove omap4460_paper.soc

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460_paper.soc [deleted file]