Fixed missing/implicit includes in libbarrelfish headers.
authorMark Nevill <nevillm@ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit0d4352508b29a0d680972eb99da4a865216f496a
tree74b433ca7e7fb186ae47a66fe9add4eb95dfde3f
parent5805659c295ed348d289c19eb9c7e60b868806d7
Fixed missing/implicit includes in libbarrelfish headers.
13 files changed:
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/lmp_chan_arch.h
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/syscall_arch.h
include/barrelfish/caddr.h
include/barrelfish/debug.h
include/barrelfish/dispatch.h
include/barrelfish/event_queue.h
include/barrelfish/lmp_chan.h
include/barrelfish/lmp_endpoints.h
include/barrelfish/threads.h
include/barrelfish/waitset.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/lmp.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/syscalls.h