Refactor predicates
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:50 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit0efe570516d15e6beae43ba79ecee2c849f16120
tree223d74c879f8844b143e9837b46e0326a7ef8a05
parent043e6de633abdbeb0fe94dd245e26016a2527858
Refactor predicates

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/decodingNet.pl