Add support for multiple destinations in map
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit0f0f212d91a5e2fee0e2be6c39986e7008d3456b
tree49565729cf509f406eb0b3c4797a950502d7eaeb
parenta6c936fa66b243205970982b79ca989c7c84ada4
Add support for multiple destinations in map

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs