T258: Delete GPT cspace functionality and rename new functions
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit109572895ac10870fb64c8ea5825472f6e8b9cc9
tree80250fa5da6ff40182d59ecff2bd4842663eebbb
parent0eeb4ada8cb0389d9616b0b5829c64ef1e1fdc95
T258: Delete GPT cspace functionality and rename new functions

This commit deletes all the old GPT cnode code, and renames the new two-level
functions to the "old" names (e.g. caps_lookup_slot() is now a two-level
cspace function).

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
37 files changed:
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish/slot_alloc.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/distcaps.h
include/mm/slot_alloc.h
kernel/arch/arm/irq.c
kernel/arch/armv7/syscall.c
kernel/arch/armv8/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c
kernel/arch/k1om/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86/ipi_notify.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/cap_delete.c
kernel/capabilities.c
kernel/dispatch.c
kernel/include/capabilities.h
kernel/monitor.c
kernel/sys_debug.c
kernel/syscall.c
lib/barrelfish/Hakefile
lib/barrelfish/debug.c
lib/barrelfish/init.c
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/multi_slot_alloc.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/slot_alloc.c
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/slot_alloc_2.c [deleted file]
lib/barrelfish/slot_alloc/twolevel_slot_alloc.c
lib/mdb/mdb_tree.c
lib/mm/Hakefile
lib/mm/slot_alloc.c
lib/mm/slot_alloc_2.c [deleted file]
tools/asmoffsets/asmoffsets.c
tools/schedsim/simulator.c
usr/mem_serv/mem_serv.c
usr/mem_serv_dist/mem_serv.c