Moved BIOS mmap cleanup to shared x86 code. Call from both x86_64 and x86_32 startup...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit115f199496f79bff14002a10608e054a3a52cecd
tree522bb31eaf89293f7742c6a0bb6a2f8d7d6fde78
parent8b179e4264f377d321db249b8b355e9222ce4c85
Moved BIOS mmap cleanup to shared x86 code. Call from both x86_64 and x86_32 startup code.
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/startup_arch.c
kernel/include/arch/x86/startup_x86.h