Device Queue: added header file for device queue interface
authorRoni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerRoni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit11f4f6a228959f5624c8094b082e1847be642a2a
tree1ed96b584389b2a448a99c1f8e4322f4a462f38e
parent5f7db2cb6393b7fabb9d69625da90a2f2631df80
Device Queue: added header file for device queue interface

Signed-off-by: Roni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
include/device_interfaces/device_queue_interface.h [new file with mode: 0644]