Benchmarks: Make Appel/Li compile on armv8
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 08:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit1248f83ba7b49acf6b9248a05b711d7597efa101
treef9fcc5272cf1abaeb860189492d3b85e89c7f939
parentea058d37d4e21c95a9559ac7acaaac582f49e787
Benchmarks: Make Appel/Li compile on armv8

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/bench/mem_appel/Hakefile
usr/bench/mem_appel/vmpup.c