Merge commit try 2
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit12a212dfd3953295518d7c8c9f6d9b8d5b00ad70
tree2eb6722ee734b02484c7084d74f528a464d8bd96
parent0f46677d18f89df82f87daa672ffafda1edbc5fd
Merge commit try 2
devices/Hakefile
devices/omap/omap44xx_uart3.dev