IRQ: use uint64_t everywhere for int numbers, renamed controller
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:38:02 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit145c3282e84d19aa99086f62840858956760aaee
tree35bcae0c9a7e71818760229393d84de0a26ccbc5
parentacfac7630b8c1d313df537d02c8df54d2137aece
IRQ: use uint64_t everywhere for int numbers, renamed controller

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
13 files changed:
capabilities/caps.hl
include/arch/arm/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish/inthandler.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/capabilities.c
lib/barrelfish/debug.c
lib/barrelfish/inthandler.c
lib/int_route/server/init.c
lib/pci/pci_client.c
usr/acpi/acpica_osglue.c