x86: Added mapped capability in unmap syscall arguments.
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit16a3ba1bf48f1ee7d63cf9e2ca41c73cf335b9e9
treed574c76d1c63d423e779cb69b6124694c493226b
parent8037db582c2ee4db576665e2675c4e289e435f08
x86: Added mapped capability in unmap syscall arguments.
12 files changed:
include/arch/x86_32/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/x86_32/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_32/syscall.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/capabilities.h
kernel/paging_generic.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_32/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c
usr/bench/mem_bench/membench.c