capabilities: make mapping caps size 1 (from 0) so they do not mess up mdb_range_query()
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit172693666912c945f2f8c63d1347acf59475fb58
treeb40ad153171bb8caf5500af930955a445c1fc30c
parent8d302218a384d84cfa4e7149281c343ceebada9c
capabilities: make mapping caps size 1 (from 0) so they do not mess up mdb_range_query()

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl