ARMv7: Add SKB records for ARMv7 cores in Kaluga.
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:53:02 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:19:49 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit179007b7c998f2d65dfd45418ba24f09e6ce326a
treeef6d8d00b822845f26236ad2f87c158113678526
parent258f0d5807411aa119c568e4edab04618a3a6495
ARMv7: Add SKB records for ARMv7 cores in Kaluga.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a15ve_gem5
hake/menu.lst.armv7_pandaboard
hake/menu.lst.armv7_zynq7
include/arch/arm/hw_records_arch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
platforms/Hakefile
usr/kaluga/armv7.c