Added mm_realloc_range proxy call to ACPI service.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:47:31 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit17f2d3f2c1eefcca491f77d17998992ee93587f8
tree2327e00490d9d55692b9218b69b7c5e7df5c882a
parent372fdc29cfa7e4175fa380fd9eef91257d01bbed
Added mm_realloc_range proxy call to ACPI service.
if/acpi.if
usr/acpi/acpi_service.c