Adapted the Xeon Phi driver to make use of the DMA driver library
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit1837b8b5f0c316820767b57765906084be608c65
treea07c78d0a08e5d9ba6a3497c2ff57ff92ab95e6f
parent63fb5d1b48066ce02c4978a58d8fe9fe8032e7e2
Adapted the Xeon Phi driver to make use of the DMA driver library
14 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
if/Hakefile
if/xeon_phi_dma.if [deleted file]
include/dma/dma_service.h
lib/dma/Hakefile
lib/dma/dma_service.c
lib/xeon_phi/Hakefile
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/Hakefile
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma_service.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma_service.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/main_card.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/main_host.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/service.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_internal.h