nix: add cpio, qemu and gdb, to finalize the environment-independence
authorKosyrev Serge <skosyrev@ptsecurity.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0300)
committerKosyrev Serge <skosyrev@ptsecurity.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:48:59 +0000 (22:48 +0300)
commit1862f4958a1c89dcafa661cd2b81b41fa3a8659c
treecb370537b87a8f8d4baa217dad4653e129e149b9
parent2aca3b0cdfb0482ad06bc8fb3c0e1d53d4db3120
nix:  add cpio, qemu and gdb, to finalize the environment-independence

Signed-off-by: Kosyrev Serge <skosyrev@ptsecurity.com>
default.nix