Dependency generation for Flounder bindings relies on Flounder def headers
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit18fc4ce5e03769f7c2adb81b9f5d23de9be97276
tree364957a362d9b22ac36061253ef6f3a7eea1ab2c
parent8c286e59ab0913c0827954210ae6daab52c11bf0
Dependency generation for Flounder bindings relies on Flounder def headers

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/RuleDefs.hs