net: converting lwip types to bsd types
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:23:01 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit19bd34bcdbd5cf81b2f7a6b937a55e98705aed2e
tree5a0d4a751d87b522578ca9070f0a3fd09669dd91
parent691a9c6a2bcf200d40f131c01f174085ba80d67c
net: converting lwip types to bsd types

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
19 files changed:
include/lwip2/lwipopts.h
include/net/dhcp.h
include/net/net.h
include/net_sockets/net_sockets.h
include/net_sockets/net_sockets_types.h
include/nfs/nfs.h
lib/libc/Hakefile
lib/libc/inet/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/net/dhcp.c
lib/net/net.c
lib/net/net_sockets_server.c
lib/net_sockets/net_sockets.c
lib/nfs/nfs.c
lib/nfs/rpc.c
lib/nfs/rpc.h
lib/posixcompat/Hakefile
lib/vfs/Hakefile
lib/vfs/vfs_nfs.c
usr/tests/net_tests/nfs_throughput/nfs_cat.c