newlib: fixup patch for new newlib version and adjust call sites.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit1a0eb9cef92129fc271e014211d11ec127e2eb3e
tree8e59161ead0960801fd16cc09678c48130d8ea95
parent357e240ac3736fbf8c84c1a09976eb0d8b9de131
newlib: fixup patch for new newlib version and adjust call sites.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
16 files changed:
hake/ArchDefaults.hs
include/strings.h [deleted file]
include/sys/cdefs.h
include/sys/types.h
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/include/spawn__.h [moved from lib/newlib/newlib/libc/include/spawn.h with 100% similarity]
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/include/string.h
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/include/sys/features.h
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/locale/Hakefile
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/reent/Hakefile
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/search/Hakefile
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/string/Hakefile
lib/newlib/newlib/libc/time/Hakefile
lib/posixcompat/time.c
usr/openssh/src/defines.h
usr/openssh/src/openbsd-compat/bsd-misc.c
usr/ramfsd/main.c