Merge branch 'caps_next'
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:52:22 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit1a8ba0ad4493dbb53af93e967e17cd0c31bda785
tree6b7824e311d1a6190396b97d477704ca035e327d
parent549f17f119eb9b89d52a87d137a4a23e27f63d9f
parent5849b091665eb133342d1c9fde595c79ccc0fe34
Merge branch 'caps_next'

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
55 files changed:
capabilities/caps.hl
errors/errno.fugu
if/intermon.if
if/monitor_blocking.if
include/barrelfish/caddr.h
include/barrelfish/invocations.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/distcaps.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/init.h
include/bitmacros.h
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/arm/irq.c
kernel/arch/armv7/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/armv7/syscall.c
kernel/arch/armv8/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c
kernel/arch/k1om/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/startup_arch.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/cap_delete.c
kernel/capabilities.c
kernel/include/capabilities.h
kernel/startup.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/arm/pmap_arch.c
lib/barrelfish/capabilities.c
lib/barrelfish/debug.c
lib/barrelfish/lmp_chan.c
lib/barrelfish/lmp_endpoints.c
lib/barrelfish/spawn_client.c
lib/barrelfish/ump_chan.c
lib/mdb/mdb_tree.c
lib/mm/mm.c
lib/octopus/server/service.c
lib/pci/pci_client.c
lib/spawndomain/spawn.c
platforms/Hakefile
tools/qemu-wrapper.sh
usr/acpi/acpi.c
usr/acpi/arch/armv8/acpi_main.c
usr/acpi/arch/x86/acpi_main.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/armboot.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/x86boot.c
usr/fish/fish_common.c
usr/init/spawn.c
usr/kaluga/armv7_startup.c
usr/kaluga/device_caps.c
usr/mem_serv/mem_serv.c
usr/monitor/inter.c
usr/monitor/monitor_rpc_server.c
usr/monitor/monitor_server.c
usr/monitor/num_monitors_online.c
usr/monitor/ram_alloc.c
usr/spawnd/service.c