Xeon Phi Benchmarking and DMA
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit1c7aaf5967341ed6eb66ea9b0e765550ac854548
tree6ef12ab2ad4d82217f75fee2bdbbc57caf7601e6
parent204fe6010c767d87f0b2e8c6df0d39d2cef232f3
Xeon Phi Benchmarking and DMA

Benchmark: Bugfixes in the benchmarking scenario

SMTP: bugfix in setting the SMTP entries

DMA: initial implementation and stubs for the DMA functionality.
16 files changed:
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_smpt.dev
errors/errno.fugu
if/Hakefile
if/xeon_phi.if
if/xeon_phi_dma.if [new file with mode: 0644]
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_client.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/xeon_phi/Hakefile
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma_client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_messaging_client.c
usr/xeon_phi_test/Hakefile
usr/xeon_phi_test/benchmark.c
usr/xeon_phi_test/benchmark.h
usr/xeon_phi_test/service.c [deleted file]
usr/xeon_phi_test/service.h [deleted file]