Merge branch 'toolchain1604'.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit1d94523c7c47bde3efe41dfa3177cf3b8ed98e42
tree395df789c6f743f951616c3092238bf1e322662e
parenta40618fbf73f5f6cad5b2404bb0325ae4ff94bf8
parent3e2839b480238ab870bba45a22e309ecf12c3005
Merge branch 'toolchain1604'.

This pulls in the changes that are needed to build and test Barrelfish on
Ubuntu 16.04.

Closes T211.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/Config.hs.template
hake/Tools.hs
hake/X86_32.hs
tools/harness/tests/common.py
tools/harness/tests/coreboottest.py