harness: removing PCI domain from modules list of ARMv8
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit1e91b415962aa6699cda3fdad507e76fa79ac2b9
tree70605528401cf78384583a9dc8a7c318d8627228
parent4d757c84e4cce234e3de9550fc43c5ac88d2b9af
harness: removing PCI domain from modules list of ARMv8

Currently, PCI is broken on ARMv8, it tries to read the PCI config space
by invoking hte iocap, which results in assertions being fired.

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/__init__.py