Added missing code to bind to octopus in monitor.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit1f2c718a36e9e5cd2f0fc2d49990e85c63274062
treef3a9bbeb4427c9594527eba1a65b179fd2daacce
parentb5c54eac31a054053be8a0d8bbe017ac28f416c7
Added missing code to bind to octopus in monitor.
usr/monitor/capops/internal.c