network,port manager: turning messages into rpcs
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit1f3f04ad7482a2ce4e9278feb4891ffdb062643f
tree793dc32f605bdef6bf05ea784e336baee6cf3167
parentd71239de3e390032645f57dee414ae58255553b7
network,port manager: turning messages into rpcs

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
if/e10k.if
if/sfn5122f.if
lib/net_device_manager/Hakefile
lib/net_device_manager/e10k_filt_cl_impl.c
lib/net_device_manager/port_management_support.h
lib/net_device_manager/port_service_impl.c
lib/net_device_manager/sfn5122f_filt_cl_impl.c
lib/net_device_manager/soft_filt_cl_impl.c
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_cdriver.c
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_qdriver.c
usr/drivers/solarflare/sfn5122f_cdriver.c