Modularize symbolic targets a bit
authorTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit2011d77caed08bc4d4f56442af9cd327326d41a0
treed30a4a522236e429d00c5615c9c8ba9eab029ea5
parent02c69535cfb592ea86c260d0b19ce39df8fd9fe2
Modularize symbolic targets a bit
hake/arm_gem5.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
hake/hake.sh
hake/pandaboard.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
hake/symbolic_targets.mk