Xeon Phi messaging: Cleaned up of code
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit20ab948d1044495cef88edb16ec00b9635e65fbd
treeb3ff3f1fe4a105e03be749f52559c4fc46e22141
parent30b7e355cab042ed769765faae78b9f3cda10262
Xeon Phi messaging: Cleaned up of code

- partial refactoring
- cleaning up of printfs
- added debug ifdef switch
errors/errno.fugu
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_messaging.h
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_messaging.c
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_messaging_client.c