Added invocation to remove kcb from kcb scheduling ring.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:47:46 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit21520879e0dabd273de49223d5e957517ac7af4a
tree2f42dcd2ec48f15067f78306e118e11c306384fe
parentdef2849b42c171600192f154c2b24e3667bd636c
Added invocation to remove kcb from kcb scheduling ring.
errors/errno.fugu
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/kcb.h
usr/monitor/include/arch/x86_64/monitor_invocations.h