Fix order in some predicates to make search tree (considerably) smaller
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:12:21 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit21affbf8dce0c814162488ff6bec9437c427f781
tree1f11b1ab91d47e4e93828380a435a5ee68b2d88b
parent73ea770a69c6e798fbea2d3533694367c8f077a9
Fix order in some predicates to make search tree (considerably) smaller

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/decodingNet.pl