T155: libbarrelfish: Implement event_queue_flush
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit22cffa15c2cf65a53127745747965c29a11bb1a3
treebfd1da11ecf50f2ea3f3bccad003d5ccf92e5229
parent498089f576658b2505b5e45a54450f592804e96d
T155: libbarrelfish: Implement event_queue_flush

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/barrelfish/event_queue.h
lib/barrelfish/event_queue.c