Add error checking in frame_identify()
authorSvyatoslav Ilinskiy <ilinskiy.sv@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:56:16 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerSvyatoslav Ilinskiy <ilinskiy.sv@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:59:29 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit234ca316642bb4da7281e657be157d2fe4db79ef
treea4059f6297a277a1e327d61b90a44be3f456f717
parentc59f5ae2fd61f45ebbc608aefd200c379438373e
Add error checking in frame_identify()
Signed-off-by: Svyatoslav Ilinskiy <ilinskiy.sv@gmail.com>
include/barrelfish/capabilities.h